Oksana: Hello!! My name is Oksana and I want to tell ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
DarkSWAN99
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • teacher of primary school
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-24 18:39:53
  • ID: 1001762092
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 29


Description:
Hello!! My name is Oksana and I want to tell you a little bit about myself. I was born in a small town and was grown up in strict family. I moved to a bigger city as soon as started my study at university. Now I am a teacher of primary school and work with kids. I like my job and love my life! I need only a decent man to be absolutely happy! Exclamation
Ideal match description:
I can't call myself very extravagant or crazy.. I am a simple young lady with sense of humor and "clear" mind. I can't say that I never make mistakes, every person can mistaken. I want to find man with advantages and disadvantages with whom we will overdo all difficulties and problems! I wait for you, my MAN!