ANDREEA: I`m spiritual and I belive in the Universe. I...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  60%
DIVINE_BLONDE
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bucharest, Romania
  • Romanian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Secretary, degree in public administration
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-12-01 04:04:43
  • ID: 1001781159
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 24


Description:
I`m spiritual and I belive in the Universe. I`m creative and a stabile being. I love going to the gym, i love reading and travel the world. I spend my evenings at home, reading and whatching documentaries. In the weekends I prefer walks, cinema or having lunch/ dinner out. I adore my family, parents and grandparents, who are great example for me!
I like going to the gym, posing, shopping, travel the world as much as I can!
Strenghts: disciplined, stabile, funny
Weaknesses: perfectionist, private, prefer small circles
Ideal match description:
I prefer educated men, gentleman style, someone that gives me the feeling of protection and security. I also like funny men. I think being fun and not take everything so serious is the key of happiness. Smile