Valeriya: I'm a positive and kind girl, it makes my eye...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
CurlyVal
  • 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • Student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-02-28 20:43:37
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001741331
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 19


Description:
I'm a positive and kind girl, it makes my eyes shine and my hair curl even more Smile Children and animals like me a lot Smile I have a lot of friends. I always find good words to make anyone feel comfortable and get better mood. Im full of energy, I can do a lot of things at the same time. There is a lot of passion in me. My hobby is psychology. I read a lot of books about it and study it in Univercsity. I like it, I like to understand myself and how this world cooperate. I also adore sports, even this pain in my body after training)) From my childhood I am very loving, I have a lot of dreams and the biggest one is a nice family!
Ideal match description:
For me, appearance and age are on the second plan. First of all I would like to meet a person with his own worldview and understanding of this life. He may also love traveling and sport, that could be a big plus for me. He need to be able to make decisions and take care about his woman and his family