Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to Christopher222
offline
Christopher222
  • 61 y/o male, Aquarius
  • phoenix, USA
  • English
  • Financial Advisor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:17:06

  • ID: 1000266263
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 19-53
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 10
Description:
Things I like:
I have found a great appreciation for art through the years.

I have not seen enough ocean nor mountain in my life. I need more of these places.

I like to read or watch films to relax.

I love to hike, exercise.

I adore great food with a good wine.

Being a musician for many years, my taste in music is eclectic.


Ideal match description:
Whom I'd Like to Meet :
I'm truly looking for a soulmate. Someone who lives, loves, and laughs. Open and honest. Fun with spontaneity. Romantic and affectionate. Someone who is considerate, caring, affectionate, romantic and is looking for a relationship.
My languages skills:
English