Toma: My life is simple and filled with love and ca...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  75%
Cheerful_Toma
  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Italian(Intermediate)
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-02-28 14:28:11
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001741584
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 15


Description:
My life is simple and filled with love and care!
I am a very cheerful woman, always with a positive smile and bright thoughts about future
I have some knowledge of English, as I understood it's important, also I know Italian and can talk in this language, I have an adult and independent son
but what I dream about? To dance with my man while songs of Toto Cotugno will play, do you like him? Just imagine this romantic dance with me, romantic lights, evening, our first meeting, we are pleasantly nervous and we so inspired my meeting in real life after communication online
By the way, for me, it's a new experience....
Ideal match description:
a good dancer)) hahaha, it's a joke of course
so, the second point - a man with a good sense of humor
if you are a dancer on the kitchen and like to joke - my hearts is yours Razz Razz