Katya: Hejsan! I study 2 languages - English and Swe...

 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Chaterinn
  • 32 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Pskov, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Swedish(Good)
  • Consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-08 17:19:26
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001708093
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 12


Description:
Hejsan! I study 2 languages - English and Swedish, it means we will be able to speak when we meet Wink

Do you like to laugh at a good joke? Because I’m a lady with a good sense of humorWink

Oh, I don't just laugh all the time!
I have a serious job as a consultant in a government organization.
Every day I communicate with a large number of people. That’s why I think to have a sense of humour, especially the ability to laugh at yourself and your own situations, really helps make life easier.

I’m a well-mannered and good-educated lady. I am fond of history, it is my education.
I enjoy life and explore myself, the relationship between people and our amazing world!

I like to read esoteric books (for example, Carlos Castaneda, Joe Dispenza) and it helps me.
Also, I like to read Russian classics and I find it more interesting than modern authors.
Have you read Pushkin or Dostoevsky? We can discuss itWink

I like foreign languages. a few years ago I attended Swedish language course and continue learning it. I also go to Scandinavian countries sometimes because I love the special spirit of these places Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am good at keeping home in comfort and order. I like cooking and do it well. What you want to try?Smile

About ideal matches? I want to find a kind man with an open heart and a good sense of humour, who suits me to make a family.
And who shares my interests, like searching for adventure and travelling.

I want to have a happy life with my
man somewhere in a nice place.
Maybe that’s will be you? Wink

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-06Me :)1920 x 1080 0:18View