Katerina: I am a simple woman, who want simple things i...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  100%
Charmming_Dancer
  • 27 y/o female, Pisces
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Good), German(Very bad), Norwegian(Very bad)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-16 20:33:12
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001722492
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0


Description:
I am a simple woman, who want simple things in this life, I believe that modern world runs too fast and people often forget about important things in this world ! Laughing

I am living my life trying to achieve mainly only one thing - happiness! Very Happy

I enjoy being active, I like doing yoga because it helps me to feel myself comfortable inside of my soul and to develop new horizons!!! Razz
Ideal match description:
I want him to be attentive and open with me so I can freely share my emotions and worries anytime it is needed with him. Embarassed

Also would be nice if he would be a fun person and being ready to enjoy life in various ways together! Rolling Eyes