Caring_Lena: Elena: My dear friend, take a look at my profile and...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

  • 55 y/o female, Virgo
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • Hair Stylist
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-09-17 14:05:43
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001653182
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6

My dear friend, take a look at my profile and watch my videos Wink I am very kind, open, sincere and spiritual person. I'm also very loving and caring woman who's got a lot of love in my heart to give to my man. I love traveling, it helps to broaden one's horizons and worldview; I like meeting new people and discover new cultures. I am compassionate and love animals very much. I have an inquisitive mind so I enjoy watching detective movies.

My biggest hobby is my favorite work) I love it so much that I can't even call it a work; it is something that brings me a lot of pleasure in my life. I am a person of art and I like to paint in my spare time. I also love going out with my girlfriends whether we go to the movies or sit and chat in a cafe.
Ideal match description:
I wish to meet a kind-hearted and loving man. He is strong and knows what he wants from life. I would like him to be a romantic person who loves to express his affection. The man I see by my side is responsible, successful and willing to have relationship. I will appreciate honesty and spirituality. I hope we will share the same views and values. I am looking for great and long-lasting connection, let`s communicate and see what future holds for us.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-10 16:42:59About my life854 x 480 3:04View
2019-09-10 16:43:25In the park856 x 480 3:20View