Viktoriya32: I think I am a woman with strong personality....

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  45%
Bright_VikiViktoriya
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Vinnytsia, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • pharmacist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-07-22 07:48:54
  • ID: 1001762845
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 15


Description:
I think I am a woman with strong personality. It doesn't mean I don't want to be weak and feminine. Not at all. I want to feel a real woman with a real man by my side. I will be loyal, tender, sensitive and romantic, loving and caring with my man. I have a kind heart and open mind. I am spontaneous and easy-going, joyful and optimistic.
I adore many activities such as sports, walking, nature and animals, spending time with my family, etc. I like reading and watching movies. I try to spend more time with my son and I help him to develop his best qualities. I try to live a healthy life and to keep fit. I also like traveling and I have already visited many nice places. But still there are more I hope to see together with my future man.
Ideal match description:
I am in search for a decent, caring, loving and attentive man who will treat his woman with respect, trust and understanding. I will be happy to meet a reliable and self-confident man with strong family values and positive thinking. A man who will be able to make me feel safe and protected, loved and cared for.