Veronika: Hey! I am Veronika. I am a stylish and smart ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
Black_Butterfly
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • owner of the Internet shop
  • with children
  • Last online: 2022-01-17 13:28:59
  • ID: 1001789181
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 21


Description:
Hey! I am Veronika. I am a stylish and smart woman and maybe you will be interested in me! I have a daughter and an interesting job. I also have many friends, my own apartment, car and dog. But that's not all I need to be happy! I want to love and be loved by a man! In my free time, I do needlework, sing karaoke and cook interesting dishes of Japanese and European cuisine. Smile
Ideal match description:
In my life I had serious relationships lasting 8 years. Unfortunately, they did not bring me happiness. I have been single for several years now. Tenderness and love live in me, which I want to give to my future husband. I dream of meeting a strong, purposeful and kind person who will be ready to accept me with all my shortcomings and virtues.