Natalia: I am sociable, extraordinary, calm, gentle, e...

 Trust Level -  72%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 25 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Preschool teacher, music director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-07 12:23:10
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001711543
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 18

I am sociable, extraordinary, calm, gentle, energetic, proactive, gentle, and caring, with a sense of humor.
All this I can tell about myself, but you have to know me and maybe you will open more qualities of me.
It is important to me that people understand each other. It is also important for me that people perceive each other as they are, without any changes.
Ideal match description:
Self-sufficiency, activity, ambitiousness, politeness, initiative, friendliness, reliability, self-confidence, sense of humor, honesty.
The list of qualities of a man can be long but it is really not so important when you are in love. We love the second half not for something, but against all odds. Love erases all boundaries and all prejudices.

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-31one more selfie video1080 x 1920 0:15View
2020-07-31my selfie video1080 x 1920 0:15View
2020-07-31dancing720 x 1280 0:15View
2020-07-31when have a boring time)720 x 1280 0:15View
2020-08-01Hello))720 x 1506 0:10View
2020-08-02today)1920 x 1080 0:20View
2020-08-04watch me here)1920 x 1080 0:20View
2020-08-04dancing queen1920 x 1080 0:21View