ILONA: I hope this doesn`t scare you, but I am a her...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Gdansk, Poltava, Poland
  • Polish(Good), English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Make-up school co-founder
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-12 13:34:21
  • ID: 1001751716
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 55

I hope this doesn`t scare you, but I am a hereditary witch in the 4th generation Wink Hehe, yes, one of my grand-grandmothers was a well-known witch and healer in her village near Poltava in Ukraine... She helped a lot of people.

I gained a lot from her... bewitching eyes and deep like Ocean gaze, which has some grandmothery wisdom, despite my young age...

I am from Ukraine, but right now live in Poland and improving my Polish. I am single and in seach of my future soul-mate. I had only one long-lasting relationships and now I am ready to start over again in my look for happiness. I was heart-broken, but I am never revengeful. I move forward Wink I know what relationships on distance is and that why it`s not a problem for me, if feelings really exist... because for LOVE there are no distances and no boundaries.

Do you agree with this? Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who still wants real family. I mean... not just a couple - man and a woman. But also a kid. Yes, I want to have kids sooner. And if I find my loving husband, I won`t wait a century.

That`s why I am really looking for serious and family-oriented man, maybe with own children, maybe without, but still wanting to have kids with me sooner and still ready for responsibilities and all that is following after giving birth to a new person.

Someone who will be ready to be supportive and tender to his future wife and family. Someone who will be happy to come back home seeing that his beloved are waiting for him with tasty dinner and tidy-cleaned cozy home...

Are you up to this? Then just write me.. Wink

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-05-28Putting a spell on YOU...720 x 1280 0:19View
2021-05-28Wonderful spring 2021720 x 1280 0:18View