Karina: I'm Karina, the baking queen of Prague😁. If ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  99%
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • I bake cakes
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-22 21:54:47
  • ID: 1001833842
  • Friends:

I'm Karina, the baking queen of Prague😁. If you're looking for someone who can whip up a mean cake while also being a gym rat, then you've come to the right place.
When I'm not in the kitchen, you can find me on the court playing big tennis or doing laps in the pool. I've even been known to bust a move or two at Zumba class (not that I'm any good at it, but hey, I have fun!).

Travel is my other passion. I've been fortunate enough to visit 18 countries so far and I'm always on the lookout for my next adventure. Maybe you can join me on my next trip and we can explore together?

Ideal match description:
Now, let's talk about you. If you're someone who doesn't mind a little flour on your shirt and can appreciate a good baked good, then we'll get along just fine. Bonus points if you're also into fitness and can keep up with me on the court.

But most importantly, I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. So, if you think you have what it takes, let's see where this goes!

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-27Hello;)848 x 848 0:13View