INESSA: Are you going to play? I hope not with my fee...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
BORN_TO_BE_MUSE
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Currently looking for a new job
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-05-28 19:36:04
  • ID: 1001751262
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 41


Description:
Are you going to play? I hope not with my feelings... I am talking about different kind of games, if you know what I mean Laughing Laughing Laughing

Right now you are reading a profile of a real bomb. Believe me... I am not going to tell lies, because I consider lies to be last thing on Earth and worst one.

I am both inspiring muse and creative person, my dear... I have two higher educations, I had many jobs and plenty of hobbies. If you will ever take me as your future wife, in me you will find a whole harem... Why? I am Gemini by Zodiac sign and with me you will be never bored. I do design of clothes and modelling, study psychology and sexology, I write poems and scenarios for maybe future films, do sports and love cooking!

I have a son, it`s a boy of 11 years. We are often in distance right now and this breaks my heart. But I visit him often! Two years ago I decided to start new life in Kiev and then during pandemic I lost my job, which brought me good money...

I am staying in Kiev and continue looking for a stable job... Being still single and, by the way, never married - my dream is to find my soul mate and future husband here Wink So, I am still a new-born future bride! Wink
Ideal match description:
I am attracted to men with good upbringing, intelligent and educated, kind, protective and generous, competent thinking, with the family life perspective and responsibility Wink Wink


Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-05-03I was born to be a MUSE 496 x 848 0:16View
2021-05-03In and outside ;)512 x 848 0:17View