AnnaWomanForReal_: Anna: I have always been surrounded with good peopl...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

AnnaWomanForReal_
  • 50 y/o female, Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-23 06:35:05
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001008850
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 689


Description:
I have always been surrounded with good people, and I love making people happy. I have a strong personality and strong principles. I prefer to enjoy life in any situation. I'm grateful for everything I have. My friends describe me as loving, caring, honest. I enjoy travel and cooking, but I also like adventures. If you are interested and want to learn more about me, write me!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for someone like me, laid back, kind, honest, open, loving! I want a man who is looking for true love. I want him to be my best friend. I think open and honest is the only way two people can make it. Feel free to ask anything you want I'm open and not shy about anything.It is only obvious that we are all here chasing a dream, and I guess that for most of us this dream is the same : to find the right person to share life with.I am looking for the right man to be happy together. I want to see a smart, intelligent, reliable, tender and friendly man next to me who will love me.I am here on this site to meet a good man for marriage. I hope to meet a man who is kind, sincere and loving, for marriage and serious relationship.If my profile catched your attention don't hesitate to mail me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet