Anna: I live with my grandmother and with my son. I...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  93%
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • psychologist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-09-16 17:47:01
  • ID: 1001762856
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 37

I live with my grandmother and with my son. I am a mother but I am not a wife. I have many interests. One of them is aerostretching. It is very interesting and it trains the body very well.
I like drawing and I do it not badSmile
I like to travel very much. Coffee is what I can not live without. My dream is to be happy with my son and with my future husband. And I would really like to be able to taste coffee in any country I want.
Ideal match description:
I would like my man to cook well Smile Strange desire?Smile Probably, but it would be really good if my man can cook tasty dinner once a yearSmile the rest of the time we will eat out LOLSmile KiddingSmile Speaking seriously, I want to meet a kind, calm, and tolerant man, who would respect and appreciate me, who would be a great husband for me, and who would be happy being with a lady like me. IN return I will take care of my man and I will be the best wife.