Yulia: Hello everyone, I am a classy traditional gir...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  100%
Angel_bloom
  • 18 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Zheleznovodsk, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-30 16:47:15
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001727674
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 18


Description:
Hello everyone, I am a classy traditional girl) No tatoos, no alcohol, no drugs) a bit boring- right?) I would say I am quite mature for my age. Very Happy I am an avid reader, I love art, flower lover, Italian food eater)) I do love different cultures and have traveled a bit not much yet and this made me do to step over here on this platform to have a possibility to meet new cultures and find my love.
Ideal match description:
I do not set up the age range just because I do not know what man I will fall in love. It does not mean I like very old or do not like very young men. It all depends. Sometimes I meet young very wise and mature people and sometimes soo silly middle aged people...The only thing I love in men - is when they are not shallow. Deep thinking people, seeing the things between the lines and if you are adventurous and loving fun that would be also your advantage.