Alla: You will agree, it is not an easy task to des...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Relationship

Allo4ka_Spice
  • 55 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kramatorsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Supervisor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-14 09:30:03
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001683919
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 93


Description:
You will agree, it is not an easy task to describe yourself, so…I am a real woman who is passionate, open minded, incorrigible optimist and romantic. Despite of this I am persistent in achieving my goals.

Are you ready to know me better? Wink
Ideal match description:
Nobody is perfect but I do realize to be happy we should love and accept each other as we are .
Still only one magic ingredient is in power to make our relationship unique and amazing! Guess what?
I'm looking for man who will watch on me like on his second half!

Trust is one of the most important factors in relationship. So I want trust to be between us and we will be able to cope with any problem on our way together.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-04-15My shopping behavior720 x 720 0:19View
2020-04-15my work day 816 x 720 0:59View