World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to Alina_Bride
offline
Alina_Bride
  • 22 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Travel Company employee
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-12 17:16:37
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000827883
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-65
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 1730
Description:
By all means marry. If you get a good wife, you'll be happy. If you get a bad one, you'll become a philosopher))...and that is a good thing for any manWink hope I will not have a philosopher and I do not want to be philosopher too) I see that the many women here have a really long and philosophy description.. for what?.. I can just say that I want to get married – it’s my main and only one goal here. Do not want to waste my time on some empty relations just like that. I very precipitously approaching my other goal with every new day, and this other goal is- to travel and to change my country of residence. I have already started my work in the travel company for to be as soon as possible to be more closer to this my other goal) And I registered here too – so maybe my future husband is really live in some another country) What can I say about myself more? .. well .. I'm just going crazy from classical literature, the present writers are so narrow-minded, that sometimes it’s makes me feel ashamed of this current world.. what else?) I'm six years professionally engaged in ballroom dancing. Now almost all of my free time I dedicate to the tennis, but also I am going to the pool once a week. My brother plays in hockey team, and I'm always going to support his hockey team in the stands) so the hockey – is my another weakness) and of course the dogs .. if my future man will love dogs, it would be very nice at all and it will make us much closer))
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a mature man, I do not need a little boy, I need a wise man who can teach me how to live in this life. I'm not used to argue with men, I think it is beneath my dignity. I want to be a real woman anda submissive young wife to my wise husband. If my future potential choice will be very positive attitude to feminism - it is likely that our relationship will not have to continue. I want to be a real irreproachable woman, so I'm looking for a man older than me. Like Scarlett Johansson says, I can not imagine myself with silly and immature kid of my age..
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-03-31 00:28:06I'm more than real)640 x 4801:40139 kB/sView