World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
heg
  • 43 y/o male, Virgo
  • Big River, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • maintenance/equipment foreman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-12-02 22:13:07

  • ID: 1000409779
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-38
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 24
Description:
Am well manored, respectful, caring, giving, generous, mature, completely independant, energetic and active fella! Love the outdoors, born in the north and am used to the cold and really enjoy being outdoors and active. Have alot of hobbies and interests and am looking for my Angel to spend them with and make great memories together! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
An honest, faithful, openminded, active, caring, giving and ready for commitment and willing to relocate to Canada kind of lady is who I'm hoping to find and become friends and fall in love with so I can spoil her with all the wonderful things and tender hugs and kisses from me!!! Smile
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill