World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to elpro782
elpro782
  • 60 y/o male, Leo
  • Ovalle, Chile
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Basic), Russian(Very bad)
  • classroom teacher
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2016-12-09 02:59:44

  • ID: 1000519529
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Education High School graduate
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-44
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Description:
Hi, Hector, simple, caring, professional, honest, responsible, lonely, you want to find a partner in order to be happy, bear a relationship based on respect, understanding, knowledge, love of truth, which greatly improves the person and motivate you to perform better, to know that it has its place in trust, where is the woman I want, God has given me something essential, patience, will come .. . .
Ideal match description:
I would like a simple, affectionate lady, clear, communicative, affectionate, cheerful skin, be a friend at all times to overcome the situations that arise in everyday life, whether family or work, suddenly to avoid the daily routine , rest, leave home, to have mutual trust, seeking a partner for real, do not play online, I consider myself a mature person and respects, also educates.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited