World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to Your_fairy_Lady
Your_fairy_Lady
  • 51 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-10-18 14:26:40
  • 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001330928
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 47
Description:
I consider myself as a happy person because I have everything I've ever wanted in my life- job I love,wonderful daughter with who I really close but she is already grown up and has her own family and now I feel it is my turn to move forward. Because of my work I have to be formal, but in right company I can be very carelessSmile As most of women I really appreciate family values and it is very sad for me to see that nowadays people not appreciate it as they used to, because family is the most important thing in the life, so I hope find someone who appreciate it as much as I do. Wink
Ideal match description:
I need strong man, but who is not afraid t show his weakness sometimes, because we are all people not robotsSmile Simply I want man who is strong enough to be himself. Of course I want to find a man who is mature and knows what his woman wants and who is ready to start real relationships and take responsibility. I know what I want because I know what I can giveSmileIf I find my man I'll follow him everywhere.Are you there my one and only? Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill