World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to SunnyVikki1616
offline
SunnyVikki1616
  • 28 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • singing teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-20 21:55:09
  • 12.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001039282
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-63
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 1294
Description:
In my life there were as black stripes, and bright!
But I believe in the bright future!
Do not think that I look at the world in pink glasses!
It seems to me that everything in your life depends on you, more precisely, from your views on those things!
There is always something to strive forward, is not it?
Nevertheless, you need to appreciate, what you have now!
I love nature, especially mountains,can you support me in this hobby?

As my main feature this is yoga, it seems to me helps to set life priorities and to be wise, in the most difficult situations that presents my life!

I am a patriot, I love Kyiv! I love Ukraine! But still I dream to see other countries, to other people, how they live, what is in their lives!
I'm attracted to foreign men, so that it is something new and unknown to me! Wink
Ideal match description:
Why I need to set a framework?
I do not understand such views!
For example, if a man blonde, or a growth of less than me, I can not love him?
He can not be my second half?
I will wait for the letter from any man who will surprise me!
This is the first way to a woman's heart!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill