World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to QwenOfLove
offline
QwenOfLove
  • 30 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-23 22:34:03
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000898128
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 327
Description:
I am honest, friendly, easy to get along with. I lead a very full and active life. I have many close friends. I am very happy with my work too. I am charming kitten but at the same time I am confident and know what I want to achieve in life. I am loving, caring, passionate, curious, attentive, funny, good listener and good cook.
Ideal match description:
I’m ready to meet my soul mate and a man from my dreams.I will describe him as calm, caring, responsible, generous.Its important for me to have a humorous person as a husband.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill