World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to Dancing_Maryna
Dancing_Maryna
  • 25 y/o female
  • Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • choreographer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-04-24 10:28:50
  • 10 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000595375
 Trust Level -  63%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1989 - January - 3
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 428
Description:
Telling about me, I am cheerful, friendly, fun girl, open for the communication! I know how to enjoy life and most of all want to be happy in my personal life! I have a lot more to learn, but there is much what I can teach!
I work as a choreographer and teach people Modern style of dancing, as well as doing Pole-dance and this brings me both money and satisfaction. I can not imagine my life without dancing, I am in it all!
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet an obliging, serious, honest man with a good sense of humour who would treat me as a woman and would love and bring up my daughter!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-06-04 10:40:39Bez nazvaniya.240.mp4320 x 1802:0672 kB/sView