World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to Boko65
Boko65
  • 52 y/o male, Virgo
  • Ornskoldsvik, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Horse keeper
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-12-13 11:05:49

  • ID: 1000410814
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Ample
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 47
Description:
Is a kind and humble genuine Swedish man but who is very lonely, I'm not very tall, but grow well anyway, have two jobs, working full time at a riding school with horses and sometimes on my sister's ostrich farm / restaurant,I also have to write that if you are interested in me, you have to move to Sweden, because of my children, grandchildren, and my job, I can not move, if you are interested and want to meet me, you are very welcome to me in Sweden, unfortunately I can not travel anywhere right now Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes I do NOT need a sextoy or a housekeeper!!!I`m just a free member right now so i can only read one letter from you, but if you have some patience, and I'll soon be a real member and can read all !!!I have great respect for all of you taking off your precious time to write to me, Thanks for that, I'll give back by answering all as soon as I can, I feel a deep responsibility for that, I am serious, no "Player", I received a very precious trust from all of you who have written that you have the patience to wait, thanks,the first girl that wisit me in Sweden i marry at once, I am NOT desperate, but I do not want to spend the summer alone, again lol: Laughing Laughing Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
Someone who hates to be alone and really need a best friend, someone to put all the love and may want to get married one day Wink WinkShe must also be willing to move to me in Sweden !! Thank you all for sending letters to me, really nice but I get so many that I do not have time to read and respond at once, son i get my membershp so i can answer all mail sent to me Embarassed Embarassed Laughing I Promise Laughing Laughing Laughing
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics