World's largest database of active and REAL singles
Live online customer support 24/7
Show help items
Send FREE message to BeMyLion
  • 22 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • finance
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-24 15:50:07
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001081838
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 619
I'm open for everything new! I adore explore the world, new impressions and real emotions.
Prefer be open with my man and show who I really am. Buuuuut every women should have a little mystery Embarassed Agree?

My dear, I want to tell you about my vision of our perfect relationship and perfect future family.
You just close your eyes and imagine:
Beautiful house on the shore of a lake or sea.
There is beautiful white swing near the house where sit 2 lovely children, who are happy and jst carefree laughing.
A man and a woman lovingly look at each other, in their eyes - love and peace. The house smells of comfort and happiness.
Woman with her own hands created a cosiness in the house, she chose the furniture and decor. Man helping her with his advice.
Man knows that his woman is muse and his great support, she is his love and best friend.
Together they are strong and they are not afraid of any problems, because they will integrate love.
Children always ask to buy a dog, and finally a man comes home and shows the family cute puppie, who will become part of their family.
You just imagine that it's not just pictures of a romantic movie - it's our reality with you.
Maybe I am too romantic, but I want to try to realize this dream. And build my main purpose - family, because family is the most important thing for every person. Agree with me?

So if you wanna know me better - I'll tell you in personal conversation! Smile
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man, who can be my friend and my lover!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-12-26 00:59:06My seductive legs driving you crazy1280 x 7203:00383 kB/sView